Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lafayette - Waneka Marketplace

5 rating

Awesome stylists and barber.

1 rating

Never go here! My sons haircut was worse than I could have done with my eyes closed while being set on fire with one hand tied behind my back & the other holding 2 forks & a broken comb.

1 rating

After many successful haircuts here my last 2 cuts lasted for more than 60 minutes i left with half my hair uncut. Twice at this location I have been given someone who appears to be cutting hair for the first time And needs instruction from other stylists. Bad haircuts, Poor attitudes and customer service, they offer a coupon, I fell for that ice but won?t be returning.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Shama B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Awesome stylists and barber."

1
Christie D. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Never go here! My sons haircut was worse than I could have done with my eyes closed while being set"

1
zuma g. | October 5, 2020 Google

" After many successful haircuts here my last 2 cuts lasted for more than 60 minutes i left with half"

5
B P. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Fast, professional, always great service and people"

1
Drew K. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I?ve never had worse customer service in my entire life. I could tell from the get-go that she wasn"

1
Marco G. | September 6, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut in my life had to go to another shop to get my hair fixed paid around 45$ to get my h"

1
Tom R. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Gave this location a shot after a terrible experience at Louisville location. Re-affirmed that I wil"

5
Rafael R. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Tina was awesome. Great attitude, great haircut and great service!"

2
arrian R. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Just in regard to the website. No prices. Not sure where to make an appointment. All emphasis is abo"

1
Yo M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"At least Great Clips had the common sense to update their hours saying they were closed... not sure "